Scopus Enhancment Group


Scopus is a large abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources produced by Elsevier


Sarah Taylor (Chair), University of Bolton
Patti Biggs (Secretary), Crick Institute
Jennifer Bronson, Elsevier
Cath Dishman/Sarah Robbins, Liverpool John Moores University
Klara Finnimore, Kings College London

Martin Gill, University of Huddersfield

Dawn Holland, University of Hull

Mano Jacob, Imperial College
Michaela Kurschildgen, Elsevier

Clare Langham, Aston University

Lynne Meehan, University of Liverpool
Stephen Pearson, University of Manchester
Cameron Ross, Elsevier

Ian Rowlands, Leicester University

Emma Stuart Edwards, University of Bath

Eric Swanson, Elsevier



July 2015

November 2013

April 2013

November 2012

February 2012

June 2011

January 2009

April 2008

November 2007

April 2007

November 2006

Scopus Feedback and Support Details

Scopus Information Pages

Scopus Content Coverage

Scopus news

Support for European customers

P.O. Box 211
1000 AE Amsterdam The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 485 3767
Fax: +31 20 485 3432